Wednesday, November 2, 2011

ISML Elimination - Day 1 Results / Day 2 Votes

ARENA 01: Misaka Mikoto [[Charlotte Dunois]]
ARENA 02: [[Nagato Yuki]] Senjōgahara Hitagi
ARENA 03: [[Gokō Ruri (Kuroneko)]] Eucliwood Hellscythe
ARENA 04: [[Aisaka Taiga]] Suzumiya Haruhi
ARENA 05: Taneshima Poplar [[Yamada Aoi]]
ARENA 06: Dalian [[Yune]]
ARENA 07: Yoshida Kazumi [[Hecate]]
ARENA 08: [[Ayase Chihaya]] Hōjō Hibiki
ARENA 09: Millhiore Firianno Biscotti [[Leonmitchelli Galette des Rois]]
ARENA 10: Minase Iori [[Takatsuki Yayoi]]

Here it is! The final stretch~

We all know Mio won last year, but this time, she's been eliminated at the first round. Such a bummer. Of course, Kanade won by a giant landslide, though some may think our Flawless Princess' matchup is one-sided.

Mind you that those people are Misaka supporters, and are mad they have one loss because of Tenshi.

To you, I say...


No comments:

Post a Comment